Purcell Oklahoma French Drains, Oklahoma City, Norman

Posted: July 17, 2010 in french drain
Tags: ,

Purcell Oklahoma French Drain

Oklahoma is ready to help with your commercial and residential drainage problems with the installation of: French Drains, Surface Drains, and Channel Drains. Servicing: Purcell, Norman, Moore, Edmond, Mid West City, Del City, Yukon, Mustang, and Blanchard.

French Drain Installation

French drain Installation
with trench liner and pipe filter

Digging a Trench for a French Drain

Digging a Trench for a French Drain

 

 

I have amassed a great deal of experience,  designing and installing Drainage SystemsIn the past 30 years, I have made mistakes, but I have learned from them.  As a result I get calls, from time to time,  from other  Drainage companies that have run into a problem that they can’t handle.  I am always glad to help.

I usually don’t take money up front for , or French Drain Installation.  I prefer that the customer pay me when the job is complete and they are happy with the work.  In a few cases on very large jobs I request a draw or outlay for parts.  The parts are delivered from my supplier to the address where the job is being done and equal the amount of the draw.  The parts stay on the premises until they are installed.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply