CMG Sprinklers and Drains — Servicing Central Oklahoma since 1993 including:  Oklahoma City, Norman, Moore, Midwest City, Del City, Blanchard, Newcastle, Yukon, Mustang, Edmond, Purcell, and all surrounding areas.  405-226-0629  cmgsprinklers@hotmail.com

CMG Installs: Lawn Irrigation Systems Drainage Systems, and provides Expert Sprinkler System Repair.

Get rid of standing water!

CMG designed Drainage Systems utilize:  French Drains, Surface Drains, Channel Drains, Basin Drains, Basement Drains, Trench Drains, and Sump Pumps. We install a variety of drains to solve a variety of Drainage Problems.  If you live in Central Oklahoma and have trouble with standing water after a thunderstorm, or if your driveway turns into a moat after a hard rain, or worst of all, you have water seeping into your home, give CMG a call or send us an E-mail.    405-226-0629 

cmgsprinklers@hotmail.com

If you are tired of dragging hoses around, consider a new Lawn Sprinkler System installed by CMG.  Our Sprinkler Systems are fully automatic and self draining so the Sprinkler Pipes can’t freeze in the winter. CMG also provides expert Sprinkler System Repair.  In 18 years we have solved virtually every possible Sprinkler System Problem.

If you live in Oklahoma City and have Broken Sprinkler Heads, or if you live in Edmond and need a French Drain, or if you live in Moore and would like a New Lawn Sprinkler System, Give us a call or send us an E-mail.  405-226-0629   cmgsprinklers@hotmail.com

My name is Blane Callen.  For those of you that are considering installing a Sprinkler System, I have put together 25 helpful Sprinkler System Tips.  My Sprinkler System Tips are based on my almost 18 years of experience Installing and Repairing Sprinkler Systems.  I am blunt and tell you what I think.  My hints include what brands of Sprinkler Parts to stay away from, how to tell if a Sprinkler Contractor is qualified and knows what he is doing,  and what your Sprinkler System must have to be functional and durable.  Theses 25 Sprinkler Tips are helpful for people who have owned a sprinkler system before as well as those who haven’t.  Because these tips come from my own experience and even my own mistakes,  I charge 10$ dollars for them.  If you purchase the tips it also allows you to ask any question you might have about Sprinkler Systems, Drainage Systems, or Sprinkler Repair.  Just send me an e-mail and I will respond.  If you wish to purchase the Tips click any place it says Sprinkler System Tips.      cmgsprinklers@hotmail.com

Edmond Oklahoma French Drains, Surface Drains, Channel Drains — CMG Sprinklers and Drains has been solving drainage problems since 1993.  We also specialize in Sprinkler System Installation and Repair.  Free Estimates

My name is Blane Callen. I have owned and operated CMG Sprinklers and Drains since 1993.  I take great pride in my work.  The Letters “CMG” stand for the first letter of the first name of each of my children.  ( Chance, Melissa, Garrett )  = CMG

I have amassed a great deal of experience designing and installing Sprinkler Systems Repairing Sprinkler Systems, and designing and installing Drainage Systems. In the past 18 years, I have made mistakes, but I have learned from them.  As a result I get calls, from time to time,  from other Sprinkler and Drainage companies that have run into a problem that they can’t handle.  I am always glad to help.


I usually don’t take money up front for Sprinkler Installation, Sprinkler Repair, or Drain Installation.  I prefer that the customer pay me when the job is complete and they are happy with the work.  In a few cases on very large jobs I request a draw or outlay for parts.  The parts are delivered from my supplier to the address where the job is being done and equal the amount of the draw.  The parts stay on the premises until they are installed.


Please leave a comment or feedback in an email about our website.


Blane Callen

Leave a Reply

